Read Our Reviews

12/20/2018
5 stars 5

12/20/2018
5 stars 5
Dr. Song saved my sight in my right eye!!!! 12/29/17 I went in to Eye Associates on a Friday as I saw a red block in my vision at night. Next I knew, I was in emergency surgery for a retina detachment! Dr. Song and the Eye Associates staff have been amazing - so patient and kind - I had many questions. 4 months later I had cataract surgery with Dr. Weinstein - another successful surgery and 12/29/18 I have 20/20 vision again. God Bless You All!

12/20/2018
5 stars 5
Many, many thanks to Dr. Weinstein for a successful (and fast!) cataract surgery after my retina detachment. My vision is back to 20/20!

12/20/2018
5 stars 5
Dr. Song saved my sight in my right eye!!!! 12/29/17 I went in to Eye Associates on a Friday as I saw a red block in my vision at night. Next I knew, I was in emergency surgery for a retina detachment! Dr. Song and the Eye Associates staff have been amazing - so patient and kind - I had many questions. 4 months later I had cataract surgery with Dr. Weinstein - another successful surgery and 12/29/18 I have 20/20 vision again. God Bless You All!
12/20/2018
5 stars 5
Many, many thanks to Dr. Weinstein for a successful (and fast!) cataract surgery after my retina detachment. My vision is back to 20/20!
The Letter I in ItalicsRequest an Appointment Key Iconpatient portal Star Iconreview us online Two People Icondoctors 1-888-eyes-now
Font Resize
PATIENT INFORMATION

Our Patient Information Center makes it easy for you to do the following:

Map Icon

OUR LOCATIONS

Albuquerque - Northside

5757 Harper Dr NE,
Albuquerque, NM 87109

Albuquerque - Promenade

5200 Eubank NE, Suite A-4 Promenade Center
Albuquerque, NM 87111

Albuquerque - Regina Hall

806 Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Ave.
Albuquerque, NM 87102-3657

Albuquerque - Retina Center

4411 The 25 Way NE, Suite 325
Albuquerque, NM 87109,

Espanola

412 Paseo de Onate St., Suite #2
Espanola, NM 87532

Farmington

622 West Maple, Suite E
Farmington, NM 87401

Gallup

311 East Nizhoni Blvd
Gallup, NM 87301-5791

Las Vegas

248 Mills Ave.
Las Vegas, NM 87701

Los Alamos

1623 Central Avenue
Los Alamos, NM 87544

Los Lunas

1603 Main Street SW, Suite B
Los Lunas, NM 87031

Rio Rancho

1740 Grande Blvd, Suite B
Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Roswell

1606 S.E. Main St.
Roswell, NM 88203

Santa Fe

2947 Rodeo Park East
Santa Fe, NM 87505

Taos

1399 Weimer Rd., Suite 300
Taos, NM 87571